Contact Us

General Questions


Use this number is you are uncertain to whom your question should be addressed. 205-345-0505

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and have the top headlines from your community delivered right to your inbox.
Subscribe

Address


315 28th Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Accounting & Credit


Financial Analyst    Cody Dockery    205-722-0103    cdockery@tuscaloosanews.com
Senior GL Accountant    Carolyn Durel    205-722-0102    carolyn.durel@tuscaloosanews.com
Accounting Clerk    Katherine Hilbish    205-722-0106    katherine.hilbish@tuscaloosanews.com
Accounting Specialist    Doris Plowman    205-722-0111    doris.plowman@tuscaloosanews.com

Administration


HumanResources/Administrative Assistant    Carla Gillespie    205-722-0116    carla.gillespie@tuscaloosanews.com
General Manager    Bobby Rice    205-722-0170    brice@tuscaloosanews.com

Advertising


Advertising Inquiries        205-345-0505, ext. 4    advertising@tuscaloosanews.com
Legal Advertising       205-722-0155    legals@tuscaloosanews.com
Obituaries       205-345-0505, ext. 3    obits@tuscaloosanews.com
Digital Sales Manager    Charlie Callari    205-722-0147    ccallari@tuscaloosanews.com
Classified Advertising Manager    NaTa'sha Black    205-722-0154    natasha.black@tuscaloosanews.com
Multimedia Sales Executive    Paige Davis    205-722-0167    paige.davis@tuscaloosanews.com
Major Accounts Manager    Jennifer Greathouse    205-722-0164    jgreathouse@tuscaloosanews.com
Classified Account Executive    yaisa Jones    205-722-0171    yaisa.jones@tuscaloosanews.com
Classified Account Executive    Frances Myrick    205-722-0152    frances.myrick@tuscaloosanews.com
Multimedia Sales Executive    Cary Shattuck    205-722-0176    cshattuck@tuscaloosanews.com
Digital Sales Specialist    John Wells    205-722-0166    jwells@tuscaloosanews.com
Legals Clerk    Maria Wince    205-722-0155    maria.wince@tuscaloosanews.com

Circulation


Customer Service        205-752-3701 or 800-888-8639    circulation@tuscaloosanews.com
District Sales Manager    Michelle Boswell    205-722-0136    michelle.boswell@tuscaloosanews.com
District Sales Manager    John Finney    205-722-0126      john.finney@tuscaloosanews.com
Customer Service Manager    Delicia Poole    205-722-0128    delicia.poole@tuscaloosanews.com
District Sales Manager    Kevin Rightmeyer    205-722-0122    kevin.rightmeyer@tuscaloosanews.com
Zone Manager    Pete Smith    205-722-0130    pete.smith@tuscaloosanews.com

General


Switchboard          205-345-0505    
Production Manager    Stephen Fowler    205-722-0254    stephen.fowler@tuscaloosanews.com
Packaging Manager    Isiah Houston    205-722-0260    isiah.houston@tuscaloosanews.com
Commercial Print Coordinator    Lee Foley    205-722-0299    lee.foley@tuscaloosanews.com
Pressroom Manager    Curtis King    205-722-0253    curtis.king@tuscaloosanews.com
Regional ITS Director    Chuck Landry    205-722-0266    chuck.landry@tuscaloosanews.com

News


Chief Photographer    GaryCosby    205-722-0234    gary.cosby@tuscaloosanews.com
Reporter - Higher Education    Ed Enoch    205-722-0209    ed.enoch@tuscaloosanews.com
Reporter - Arts/Entertainment    Mark Hughes Cobb    205-722-0201    mark.cobb@tuscaloosanews.com
Sports Editor    Cecil Hurt    205-722-0225    cecil.hurt@tuscaloosanews.com
Executive Editor    Michael James    205-722-0205    michael.james@tuscaloosanews.com
Reporter - Tuscaloosa City Govt.    Jason Morton    205-722-0200    jason.morton@tuscaloosanews.com
City Editor    Ken Roberts    205-722-0211    ken.roberts@tuscaloosanews.com
Chief Multimedia Copy Editor    Amy Robinson    205-722-0220    amy.robinson@tuscaloosanews.com
Content Coordinator    Peggy Skelton Johnson    205-722-0199    peggy.skelton@tuscaloosanews.com
Executive Sports Editor    Edwin Stanton    205-722-0226    edwin.stanton@tuscaloosanews.com
Reporter - K-12 Education    Drew Taylor    205-722-0204    drew.taylor@tuscaloosanews.com
Reporter - Public Safety/Courts    Stephanie Taylor    205-722-0210    stephanie.taylor@tuscaloosanews.com
Secure ConnectionSecure Connection